D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


-
2:01 am * August 12, 2004
Things here are much the same. My sister's dad hasn't gotten drunk again so nothing new has happened with him, thankfully. So we're still living here, but we still want to move.

I've been in odd moods a lot the last couple weeks. A few things at work are better, mainly that I practically have my "old" job back a lot more office work than register bs... But it's because the chick that's newer who I helped train has been out of town.

I've also been havin' very realistic bad dreams. I don't feel right posting it here oddly enough, but if anyone wants to know about it let me know. There's also a chance i'll flip and be unable to contain it any longer.

Hope you're all well!

Last * Next