D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


just a quick note
2:14 pm * October 10, 2003
Sorry that I'm a couple behind on my reviews. Crappy work schedules suck!

But seriously though, I should be able to have at least one up after I get home from work tonight.

The next one is probably going to be a 3-in-1 book. I had a rough time deciding if it should be 3 separate reviews or if it should be 1 big review. In the end, I decided that since it's by 3 different authors it is only fair to do 3 reviews. Now I just need to type them! :�

I've been looking for a new job, geeze does that ever bite. At least in my town, where if you don't have a fantastic degree or years upon years of experience the choices are retail, fast food, or manual labor. There's a few tech jobs thrown in here and there but nothing that's ever in my league.

Well I have to hustle up and get on the move or I'll be late to work, and well, God forbid that ever happen.

Hope ya'll are doing well, leaves me notes pleeease. :)

Last * Next