D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


work freakin sucks but what else is new?
8:39 p.m. * 2001-12-01
So...uh...

Worked today for the first time this week. And muh-gosh it was HORRIBLE!!!

Stupid people working...doing stupid things...*groan*

Apparently someone decided they wanted to start rumors about stupid crap...and now everyones hearing these rumors and doing nothing. Now a "friend" of mine has been "threatened" because of her part in the whole situation.

Then today one of my co-workers...who I already can't stand, mouthed off at me. Loud ly enough and obviously enough that my customer made comments about what she said. That seriously pissed me off...I'm not a real great person to piss off.

So, Invisible Don, was that google hit from you?? :)

Last * Next