D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


catching up after a horrible Saturday and a pretty crappy Sunday to boot
7:46 a.m. * 12-03-2001
(Music playing right now...Mary J...Family Affair)

So any of you that have been reading for awhile know that mornings are not my thing. But I took a nap after work yesterday, and then I was in bed by 1 AM or so. So I was back up at 7 something this morning. Which is all fine and dandy, because I actually have things to get done today.

My sister's birthday is tomorrow. I don't have her presents all wrapped yet.. I need to call the place we're taking her to for dinner, and see about the whole singing thing. (Which I'd hate but she's 10 so she loves!) Then I need to wrap some of my Mom's presents because she snoops and her birthday is in 2 weeks. Then I get to deal with Christmas...anyone wonder why I'm always broke this time of year?

Then when they get home, we're going back to my favorite little used book store and I get to pick out some books for Christmas..yea! (Yes, it's sad...I know...) Then we're going grocery shopping, well I'm going shopping because I don't have anything to make dinner yet for my night this week.

In other news...

Has everyone heard the Dave Matthews Band song, "Everyday"? It's a really great song, but if you can see the video, I suggest watching it.

I think I've done as much as I can on the last Mission. But now there's a new one, so I'll be off doing that as soon as I grasp the concept. Other than that, I'll be checking for updated PA profiles and leaving a note with those that don't already have one from time to time.

Well I guess that's it for now.

Thank you all for visiting and signing in!!

(Song now playing...Linkin Park...Crawling)

Last * Next