D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


thank you
5:48 p.m. * 2001-06-25
Ok, I had an entry here, but I sort of erased it.

So... a recap.

I like you too Joe. If you ever want to talk to a nice slightly small town girl, give me a yell. :)

Thank you both for signing my guestbook. Hopefully everyone will feel comfy cozy :) with leaving messages.

I want to move....anyone with a spare room? I'm only joking, I think.

I'm just curious about something do guys seriously like long hair more on women? 'Cause see I have pretty dang long hair and my one friend is always playing with my hair he'll walk by and tug the ends of it if I have it pulled up in something. The other day it was all curly and he kept pulling my curls... It's a little freaky. I have every intention of getting a good bit of my hair chopped off some time over the summer. (I usually do, don't fret it always gets long again.) But since I didn't know him last summer he didn't know this. I was talking to a coworker and she asked how long it took for my hair to get this long, and I told her since last summer and explained the little tradition and my guy friend was upset with me. I was pretty puzzled. But then I guess I remembered how my dad was about females having long hair. He got pissed when I got all my hair cut off one time. I was in 5th grade and into sports, I didn't know better I swear!!

So anyway I need an outside opinion, is it true?

Well we are being given time to study for our finals, so I'm going to study. Thank you both again.

Quote:..umm no....a joke instead. :)

An 80 year old man was having his annual checkup and the doctor asked him how he was feeling. "I've never been better!" he boasted. "I've got an eighteen year old bride who's pregnant and having my child! What do you think about that?"

The doctor considered this for a moment, then said, "Let me tell you a story. I knew a guy who was an avid hunter. He never missed a season. But one day went out in a bit of a hurry and he accidentally grabbed his umbrella instead of his gun." The doctor continued, "So he was in the woods and suddenly a grizzly bear appeared in front of him! He raised up his umbrella, pointed it at the bear and squeezed the handle." "And do you know what happened?" the doctor queried.

Dumbfounded, the old man replied "No."

The doctor continued, "The bear dropped dead in front of him!"

"That's impossible!" exclaimed the old man. "Someone else must have shot that bear."

"That's kind of what I'm getting at..." replied the doctor.

Last * Next