D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


stuff
8:16 p.m. * 2002-01-02
Oh my gosh, I am so BORED right now.

I mean I'm bored to the point that I'm tempted to watch the little flecks of dust fly around in the air...

I'm babysitting my sister, and she's driving me up the wall, but not un-boring me. (Yeah who said I can't just make up my own little words anyway?)

Oh yeah, everyone go look at Andrew's page. There's some funny stuff on it. :)

Well. I have been mentioning my posting my other page here, and I really meant to do it, but it seems like I just have to be in the right kind of mood to really get into all of the work. I haven't been into it lately. Everyone has been home cause of the holidays and I don't like answering questions all the time. I'm cool with explaining what I'm doing and how it works. But not every 10 seconds.

~example~

them- Hey Invis...What's that?

me- Just a web page

them- Ohhh

me- uh-huh

them- What's it for?

me- Nothing really, I'm just seeing how I can make it look.

them- Ohhh

me- uh-huh

them- So what are you going to do with it then?

me- When I'm done I'll put it online for other people to look at.

them- But with nothing on it?

me- uh-huh

them- Why?

me- *frustrated glare*

~end of example~

So anyway, I hope to get that done soon. :) Oh...yea...mom's home.

See ya later.

Last * Next