D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


-
2:34 pm * May 19, 2004
I was going through some of my old junk today, and I found these old earrings that we'd bought years and years ago at one of those 10 for $10 sales at Claires or something. A couple of them are silver & tarnished, so I'm going to clean them with my jewelery cleaning stuff, then try to wear them. It's sort of funny, they were picked out by my mom and I, and the ones I picked are like hoops and dangly things, that you can still wear now, the others were all weird 80's early 90's things. There were even some that looked like globes. Odd. Anyway, the other entry that I deleted wasn't really very important. I just decided after I read over what I'd said that it would be better off in deleted land.
Last * Next