D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


catchin' up on me while I'm "incognito"
12:24 am * October 04, 2003
Hello and happy October 4th!

Why happy October 4th? Does it REALLY matter? Didn't think so. :)

I decided that since basically nothing has happened to me yet this week (YAY!!!) that this is just going to be a basic update about normal everyday activities not an entry ranting and raving about the "evil work clones" or another book review (it's ready and will be posted Monday).

The main reason nothing has happened this week is because I've been hiding out. I've been reading, listening to music, watching Days, and hanging out with the little sis. Oh, and I'm signing up for this. Yay again! It should be fun at the very least, and I bet there are some fabulous things to be found and realized b/c of that little ole web page there.

So yep, I'm doing a good job of the low profile thing. I've read 3 new books and wrote reviews, and I've re-read 4 other books and reviewed them as well. Yes, they have all been romances thus far. But, I should have some different genres coming soon, especially since I just got a suggestion from a fellow diarylander. More are welcome!! (hint hint) Depending on when that book gets here though I may have something else up before I start the suggested book.

I'll leave you all with the same song that's stuck in my head....

"I like the way you do that right thurr (right thurr)

Swing your hips when you're walkin', let down your hurr (let down your hurr)

I like the way you do that right thurr (right thurr)

Lick your lips when you're talkin', that make me sturr..."

Yeah I don't know why it's stuck in my head either.

Last * Next