D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


and still more tests
2:02 pm * February 12, 2002

*Take This Test!*


Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test

*Take This Test!*


Take The Scooby-Doo Test!
You're Morticia Addams!

Take The Addams Family Test Here!


Go Faeries!!
Take the What Faery Are You? Quiz!
This quiz was made by lia
What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Pacman Ghost.I am a Pacman Ghost.

I like to hang around with friends, chatting, dancing, all that sort of thing. We don't appreciate outsiders, and do our best to discourage others approaching us. I enjoy occasionally wandering around randomly, and often find that when I do so, I get to where I wanted to be. What Video Game Character Are You?

Take the Eliteness Quiz Today!
LMAO
Last * Next