D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


new aim & leave me notes
8:20 a.m. * 2001-12-12
Hey hi!

So does anyone notice anything new on my page? Huh huh do ya do ya?!?!?

Why yes, there is a new thing on my page. So....send me a message!! :) You know you want to! And for people using ICQ not AIM, my ICQ number is on my profile.

I'm really hoping you all can help me. I need some of your input before I go and do the review thing. Some of the categories are layout and navigation. Do you think you all could possibly send me an e-mail, an instant message, leave me a note, or maybe even a guestbook note to tell me what you think of my layout and how easy or hard it is to find things on the page?

Oh, and if you notice new things showing up on the page, feel free to comment on those as well.

:) Thanks bunches!!

Last * Next