D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


confession
6:00 p.m. * 2001-11-03
Ok, well time for me to fess up to something I guess.

I've been seeing this guy I met online...Yeah I know, oh for shame!

So we're hanging out and stuff and it's all cool, and then the other night, last night, he got online and we sent some messages, and he said he can't be with me any more because of his trust problems. He says he's been hurt so much before he just can't trust anyone now and he doesn't want to get more involved with anyone when he knows there can't be a serious future with them because of his lack of trusting others.

Yeah, I'm a little upset.

I really want to believe him, because I've had crap happen to me too and trusting new people can be hard for me as well...

But my wonderful friend the only one that actually knows all the details, keeps telling me that he's just getting out before there's any real relationship. (Oh yeah she knows how to make a person feel loads better.)

So now I'm confused, and seriously hurt, and I don't know what to do. But hey, at least now i've gotten it all off my chest.

*insert ironic bitter laugh here*

Last * Next