D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


Friday
3:01 p.m. * 2001-05-25
*Stretch* I stayed up too late reading and watching Angel and then I slept too long today so now I feel all guilty.....but I had some nice dreams. :)

Yea!! I'm glad you're ok Joe!! Sounds like you're having fun too, always a plus. :)

I ended up not really doing much of anything on my day off. I went downstairs to find something to do and Ben (the old man in the last entry) was in the house, so I went outside to read. Then he came outside and was talking to me. That's when I went inside and washed the dishes, and then he came in and said all the stuff I mentioned yesterday. He's creepy. I think he's coming over with his kids this weekend. I'm almost glad I'll be working most of the weekend...almost.

I took some pictures of the people I work with. I was going to take some of them to work tonight to give people and for the life of me I can not find them. Which wouldn't be surprising if you knew how utterly sloppy I am. Normally though it's all just organized clutter. Like even when it's a total mess I still know where my things are. But not this time I guess.

WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO guess what I just found?! hehe

I have some pretty neat pictures in that roll. I went wandering around outside when it was snowing and got some cool snow shots.

Well I better go get all my stuff gathered up to take with me.

Quote "Is it love or just a curse? Do you feel good when I hurt? I need your heart to open up. If this loves not real then it's just my luck." Pink - Is It Love

Last * Next