D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


Should I be concerned that this is my third entry today?
9:56 pm * March 14, 2002
Should I be concerned that this is my third entry today?

Ok, so the first entry was me ranting and posting muscle man pictures (only 1 was actually posted), and the second was me flipping out because I finally found out what job I was interviewing for. But still...three in one day? Is that good?

I've been going to read Save Craig's diary lately, and it's pretty funny. And I still go to see what's going on at Perceptions. I also suggest any of the diaries on my faves list of course!!

I got some new graphics today, so maybe I'll be coming up with a new design for this page again soon.

(The meeting went well, and I'll find out tomorrow if I got the job.)

Last * Next