D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


just some stuff about today.
7:50 pm * March 25, 2002
I ran across this quiz today. It's the Are You Really This Bored quiz. It's umm different. Apparently I wasn't bored enough though.

I've been reading The Regulators it's great so far.

Fear Factor is on tonight, this show usually ends up pretty disgusting, but it's still kind of fun to watch.

Sadly this entry isn't very amazing. I've been working on my layouts page again. I've made two more designs but I haven't posted them yet, due to some small bugs that need to be worked out first.

Well, more after the show maybe. :) Oh and if anyone notices anything different, leave me a note. (Not that you'll like get a prize or anything though....)

Last * Next