D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


so after i threw the mushroom...
11:00pm * March 11, 2002
So the other day (Saturday) I threw a mushroom at Pepsi guy. And I was quite happy about doing it... Sunday when I got to work I got called back to the manager's office and I had to explain the situation, because the "confrontation" was caught on the security cameras.

Pepsi guy had to come into the store and talk to the manager as well. It was really not very fun.

So it was all said and done. Pepsi guy walked out with me and said some more of the highly intelligent things he's slowly becoming known for.

One of the things he said was that he couldn't believe I was dating his best friend.... I was shocked too. Mainly 'cause I'm not dating him. We talked on the phone and he's stopped to see me at work. Not exactly an exciting evening out. I was also annoyed because how is it ok for him to date his best friend's ex (ex of only a day before they had a date scheduled btw) but it's not ok for me to date his best friend? (No I'm not planning on that happening!!)

Last * Next