D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


no heat
12:07 p.m. * 2001-10-10
I'm really cold, 'cause we have no heat.

Has everyone watched the new Buffy, Angel, and Roswell episodes? I know I'm doing my best not to miss them. I know it's sad that I'm hooked on tv shows but I figure it's better than being hooked on something else. Everyone is watching Days right? Some crazy stuff has been going on.

I think I'm going to work on making some new webpage templates this week. Today is my last day off this week.

I need to find some cool graphics too. I guess I could just make some but the ones I get already made are usually a lot better than the ones I make. I wish I could have background music here. I'd be showing my halloween spirit. My decoration failures kind of bummed me out though. I just didn't think it through I guess. I can have them come to the other side of the house to trick or treat I guess, but then they'd have to come back the street a bit, especially if there are parents in cars waiting for them. I also still need to come up with a costume for myself. Maybe I'll just go out to walmart tonight and pick up some clothes to be a bum...but who knows. I also need to finish decorating, whether my original idea will work or not.

Well I guess that's it for now. By the way, I'm ok, about the whole fight thing I mean. My mouth hurts from getting smacked there other than that, no worries.

Last * Next