D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


new colors
8:10 p.m. * 2001-05-09
Ok ok... Now ya'll gotta let me know if this new color thing I set up works. I like it but It may not be that nice to the rest of you. So, let me know. E-mail me I guess since I took away the guestbook and haven't set up a message board....

Ok, so maybe I'll have a message board before I leave class tonight. With me you just never really know. Especially when I'm bored or on a break in class.

I really don't have any heart wrenching stories to send out to the world tonight, I just wanted to ask you opinions on my new colors. I have a feeling more things will be changing soon. I love playing in HTML codes!! Yes I know I need to go out more.

*:o)

Quote "Cole's Law: thinly sliced cabbage." hehehehe

Last * Next