D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


things I love and hate
4:13 p.m. * 2001-05-31

I thought it might be neat to see the things I love and hate or dislike immensely in a list. I'm easily entertained.

Things I love: good music, laughing until I cry, making other people laugh, being with my sister, beating my mom at scrabble, annoying people on ICQ, making my one friend blush, good books, Spike and Salt, the green car, lightning, rain, daisies, tattoos, Days, Mama's Family, good movies, corny 80's movies, Johnny Bravo, Scooby Doo, my devil bear, the Froggy song, Alf, sarcasm, mis-matching socks, Surge, seeing my mom's family...... (I'll add more later if I think of specifics)




Things I hate: when people grind their teeth in their sleep, when people say, "Is this lane open?" when I'm standing there waiting for them, hypocrits, know it alls, being patronized, writing reports, bad/scary disco music, when people say, "Hehe aren't you in the wrong store?" when they see me somewhere other than work, people who don't do their jobs and expect me to do it for them, when people won't admit they're wrong or they made a mistake, people that call my house then ask me who I am, saying goodbye, java script...... (I'll probably come up with more for this one too.)

Last * Next