D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


pollen really sucks sometimes
11:15 a.m. * 2001-05-23
Ok, yesterday I was determinded to remain upbeat about life because I was in a good mood and blah blah blah...

I want my headache to go away very soon. I'm on day 2 of a headache that feels as if my head's going to explode at any moment. Right now, I just wish it would so it wouldn't hurt anymore.

I guess it's time for me to start wearing my contacts as soon as I get up in the mornings. For as long as I can remember if I didn't have anything to do in the morning I'd leave my contacts out until I had to get ready to go. ('Course I got them in 8th grade and I always had to put them in before school so the as long as I can remember is only like a couple years and summers.) Now-a-days, that means I don't wear my contacts till 3 or 4 every weekday. Saturday it depends when I go to work and Sunday, well heck Sunday I'm wearing them before the sun's even up. But then again I wear them every night until at least 11pm when I get home. Ok enough about that.

Have you ever seen the show, Don't forget your toothbrush? Oh my. Ummmm yeah that covers it.

I went to a book sale last weekend. Guess how many books I've read since Saturday morning.... give up? Six books. Isn't it sick? And I don't mean little books I mean 300+ page books. This is with working and going to school. It's only WEDNESDAY....and I haven't read last night or today. I'm proud of myself for not reading the last ya know day. I have to study today, or I think I'd give into reading a fun book instead of my dumb computer book.

Well now I feel guilty for typing in here instead of studying. More from class maybe.

Quote "Dear Sir or Madam will you read my book?" Beatles, Paperback Writer

Last * Next