D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


a catch up since I've been away for OMG almost 2 months!
10:57 pm * December 10, 2006
Yikes! November flew by. I failed horribly at Nano this year, but shockingly enough, I don't mind! My family and I just started moving into our own house. No more living with my sister's lush of a father who was seeming to become a pyro when people weren't around to supervise him. Who knew?! I'm also on the hunt for a new job or a second job because my boss is an ASS and he won't give me full-time.

Hcatty, I'm sorry about what's happened with you, but your Asian friend sounds like a very good friend and he seems hysterical. Both are VERY awesome qualities! (Like you needed to be informed of that?)

Don, that is SO great that you're enjoying your new job. How did you do on Nano? Did you kick Nano butt? I sure hope so! Have you had any Invisible Army missions lately? I feel like I'm so far behind!

In other work-ish related news, there is a new vendor in our store and I work with him every week and he is soooo nice! :� I keep telling myself to just stay away because as we all know mixing work and dating is not usually a smart thing to do. But, I can still think he's nice! Speaking of mixing work and dating, I think our boss is dipping into the employee pool, so to speak. Our district manager is there all the time so we all think he's going to get caught soon. Oh well. If he wasn't such an ASS to everyone, we wouldn't be hoping he'd get caught and get transferred!

Well, I should probably get going, I have a bunch of moving stuff to do tomorrow. Hope you're all doing well out there in diaryland!

Last * Next