D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


just explaining what's up with the funky entries
10:47 pm * March 21, 2002
If you're wondering why I all of a sudden have all these less than normal entries... it's because I'm preparing my page for a review I'm going to request.

My boss, Charlie, called me a little while ago, something apparently happened at the store, because he was calling saying he's going to need me to start working more, and different hours than what I normally work.

If Witchy got fired (the one who trained me) I'll be more than thrilled to be the person that picks up some of her hours, because she wasn't working when she was getting paid to half the time anyway!

Ok, well I'm getting kicked off the computer.

See ya tomorrow!!!

Last * Next