D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


I'm a Virgo
8:41 p.m. * 2001-05-01
I just got another test over with. Probably failed. The air is broken again so we're roasting again as well. I always know what day to wear long sleeves. I found an interesting site, and I thought I'd share it. It's an explaination of sorts of my birth sign.

Virgo Profile

Virgo (August 23-September 22)

Symbol: the virgin

Element: earth

Ruler: Mercury

Characteristics: gentle, industrious, dependable, methodical, soft-spoken, humane, sincere, easily worried

Well, that can be true some days. I think I'll go look for more and see if they all say the same thing.

Quote "A positive attitude will not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort." Herm Albright

Last * Next