D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


tuesday night
11:18 p.m. * 2001-08-14
So it's been a few days, and now I'm writing again. I honestly have almost nothing to say...but hey I'll pretend to say a lot anyway!! :)

I have a new teacher, the old one left us, the bum. Hehe, but the new guy is cooler because he actually teaches instead of just telling us to do it.

We did cascading style sheets today, which are really cool, until you add in the part about the main browsers not liking them very much.

Hmm, I have a Slushi from the mini-mart and it's blue, and now my tongue's blue, don't you love how much I share?

I went to see that guys site Joe, it was ok, I listened to a few of his songs and they ened up being cool. :) Thanks for directing me there. He apparently has some concerts over here too, maybe I'll get out that way to see him, never know.

Well That's it for now, simply because...I just ran into someone interesting online. :)

Last * Next