D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


all my test results
10:07 p.m. * 2001-11-11
I know I asked ya'll what kind of tunes you were enjoying this week, but well...I have something else I want to post tonight, so I'll post my music list tomorrow. :) I'm sure you can hang on 'til tomorrow.

I was bored the other day so I was taking online tests. Here are some results...

I AM 38% GOTH.

Goth ny night, normal by day. Deep in my

heart I know I am evil, but not on the

company's time. I do need to eat.

Take the GOTH Test at Fuali.com!

I AM 23% GEEK.

I wanna be a geek. But I'm not. Why would

I even want to be one. Do I think it's fun?

I should try writing an online test application at 1

am in my underwear.

Take the GEEK Test at Fuali.com!

90% of the people are bitchier than me..yea!!

Greedy Animal! You are...

39% greedy!

Of the 1,225,981 test takers so far:

4% are as greedy as you.

8% are less greedy than you.

88% are greedier than you.

Thanks goes out to Invisible Don for posting the link that got me started on the tests the other day.

Last * Next