D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


no sleeping in class
7:26 p.m. * 2001-05-02
Hi again, I've gotten down to the rough part of deciding not to sleep. It's not even 7:30 pm and I'm barely keeping my eyes open. This will be helpful later when it's time for bed so that I actually sleep but it's a total pain right now.

I'm drinkin a Dr. Pepper, and I have a lolipop and I had some of my mints with the extra punch. They have caffiene in them...

So far nothing seems to be working and my eyelids are just getting heavier. That's why I'm typing here now, so that my mind stays busy and I don't let myself doze off. I think I snore....

Well I guess there will be more tomorrow, unless I come back do to dozing again.

Quote "If men can run the world, why can't they stop wearing neckties? How intelligent is it to start the day by tying a little noose around your neck?" Linda Ellerbee

Last * Next