D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


bad test & small town
7:28 p.m. * 2001-06-04
Ok, finished the test...with flying colors (like a big red X due to my failing it).

Well if you noticed the link to happy puppy games for the game I mentioned, it is no longer relevant. The game is still there on their site but it's no longer headlining that page. Go to Webgames, then game index, and it should be there. (Tamale Loco)

We're beginning Novell tonight. Not really looking forward to that. My attention span seems to be running rampant up and down the aisles in my mind. I can't seem to stay focused on much of anything.

I dislike the small confines of this town. I can't seem to sit in my own backyard without someone telling me they saw me. (Or beeping their horns when they go by.) I don't know what I did to make them think I cared but apparently that's the impression they are under. I was at the mall this weekend and I swear I saw/spoke with at least 10 people I knew from my store. One of them said to my mom (my mom was there helping me try to find business like clothing) "Oh! We know your daughter she's our cashier!" Then my sister came over from looking at something and she said, "Hi Mrs. Jones (fake name cause I don't know it!) are you going to be our substitute again?" she had been a sub at my little sister's school. Then the woman's daughter came out of the dressing room to show her mom a dress, and low and behold it was someone my mom knew. I'll say it again, this town is too freakin small!!

Ok back to class.

Quote: "It's so long since I've had sex I've forgotten who ties up who." Joan Rivers.

Last * Next