D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


sing
3:00 p.m. * 2001-05-09
:) I adore this song. Wonder how loud I need to make it to annoy the neighbors? (: Not that I would want to do that.... hehe. Anyway, it's Eve and Gwen Stefani.

Umm, I have to say something kinda mean here, prepare yourselves.... It's sad when people are so dumb that they don't get it when people are saying rude things to them. Ok, I'm done being mean now, even though that wasn't very mean.

Hmm I need a new song.

Ok, much better (Sum 41, "Fat Lip"). So I can't exactly remember where I was going with this entry, so I'll just have to come up with something else now. I started downloading a song (awww shame on me yeah yeah) right after I started this entry and it's almost done, wooohooo. I have a very slow computer and connection so that doesn't happen most times. There's this song, Arabic Belly Dance, I have no clue what to expect but I want to hear it and find out what it's like. Ok, well that person just left so no belly dance for me.

There's this club, down the road, that's having an open mic night. I want to go sing. Uhhuh sure do yessir. Question is, do I have the guts to do it? It's been a few years since I've sung for people other than neighbors and family :) But I know I can sing so hopefully I won't chicken out if I do go try to do it. Well anyway I better get ready for class.

Last * Next