D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


I'm writing even though I'm getting up in like 6 hours...
12:53 a.m. * 2001-07-21
John Boy has shark bites!!!!

Ummm...since I don't think I can come there think I could convince your manager to send my manager a box of them?

So let's update things with my life. We had our first test it was on the first 2 chapters. I got a B. I'm not nearly satisfied with that grade but considering I wasn't even aware we were going to have a test until he was pretty much handing out the study guides, I did pretty well. I heard some people complaining about C's and D's so I won't go complaining or anything.

I'm in the process of filling out an application to go work at my old school...yeah it gives me chills too, and not the good kind. Even though it's at the old school it's a much better job than my current one.

I'm on vacation from work next week by the way. It's going to be the best week of my summer, hopefully.

Quote: "Life is overwhelming heavy is the head that wears the crown I'd love be the one to disapoint you when I don't fall down." Limp Bizkit

Last * Next