D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


saturday
1:36 p.m. * 2001-08-18
Well hi.

Not really into this right now, but I've gone and let myself get away with not updating for a couple days agin. So, shame on me and now here I go droaning on and on about my drivel of life, the nonsense that goes on and makes some people wonder about me, and makes some others think I am completely clueless. :) But what the hell, it works doesn't it? I'm alive so yes. Hmm, so what can I talk about?

I watched 2 movies, The Gift (very good movie has some cool twists and turns) and Castaway (or is it cast away? hmmmm I was very sad about Wilson but it was a really good movie as well, I wasn't really thrilled about how it ended, even though the more I thought about it it seemed somewhar appropriate.)

Ok, it's work time, I have to go now.

I actually forgot I was updating cause I had gotten a phone call, so odd. More later I guess.

Last * Next