D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


recap of the weekend
12:08 a.m. * 2001-07-02
Well, what an interesting weekend this has been.

I got to chat with some very nice people. :) Hi!!!!

We played tag at work. (I'm NOT "it" anymore by the way!!) I flirted with a cute guy, dang shame he's married, but hey I wasn't going home with him! Had a lovely talk about men's chest hair with one of my friends. Saw a unique (to say the least it was unique) visual aid to demonstrate the um difference in size in ummmm some things...yeah that's vague enough for ya. Hmm what else? I threw a radish at the window at work actually at the guy on the other side of the window.... Watched a lovely storm. Got a tip, wooohooo!! Got my heart slightly bruised if what I've been told is true, which who knows when I will find out. Ah well this happens. Hehe kind of like the whole life sucks thing, but we all get on with our lives.

So, has anyone decided about that whole spare room thing, because I'm still looking....

"Whomever said love was grand must have been in love with the piano."

Last * Next