D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


silent readers....get a little louder pleeeease
9:30 p.m. * 2001-08-11
Ok people. I know someone is out there reading about me... And I like it :) hehe.

But only Invisible Don and Joe sign in, why doesn't anyone else? So this is my miserable little plea for my other readers to drop me a line or even just a hi, my guest book is really quite nice :) really, I promise.

My friend from work (the one who played with my hair all the time) got his girlfriend to apply for a job where we work, and she started last week. I still don't know how much I trust her, I'm getting that wary feeling when I'm around her but I'm like that around anyone new so maybe it's nothing. She was pretty fun today. Last night was when I wasn't sure about her. But today was cool, b/c they were both working and I was like smack in between where they were working. So they kept gathering near me and we were teasing him something fierce. :) Which is highly enjoyable.

Well I guess that's it because I haven't even checked my e-mail yet today.

Last * Next