D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


prettyblue
6:20 p.m. * 2001-05-22
Hey hi!!

Well as you can see I've been out playing in the HTML pool again. My favorite color is blue, so I'm kind of fond of how the old diary looks now. (I should darn well be fond of it I left it that way right?)

So how is everyone out there doing? I'm ok here. I did surprisingly well on my last test, a 94 for a change. (I've been stuck with a few 91's and several 84's and 86's.) I got a B+ on my written report and an A on my oral presentation. *wink wink* But I'm not very surprised on my presentation grade, I like public speaking. I excelled in Speech class during HS. Sometimes I think I'd like to teach the kind of things I am learning now.

I really like the song Peaches & Cream, by 112. It makes me want to get up and dance around the room. (I usually do too!!) I'm unseasonably happy this week. It's allergy time so I'm in pain too. Stupid pollen anyway. But I'm staying upbeat about it.I'm sitting here in class drinking my nice green slime, it's the name of a smoothie, enjoying the air conditioning, and also enjoying my privacy. I'm in a row all by myself now since we got new seats.

I want to take a moment to thank people for reading my diary. I know everyone has busy lives and I appreciate that you take a little time to read about what's going on in my life.

Well I guess that's all till the next break maybe.

Quote - Someday you'll be close to death and you'll think back to this moment and you'll say to yourself, "Why the hell didn't I get extra cheese?" (From a pizza delivery guy I know)

Last * Next