D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


It's Wednesday already???
10:12 a.m. * 2001-07-11
Hi!!

This is my last night of class this week.. :(

It's been a lot of fun so far. The teacher is a little different than the last couple, but in this case I think it's better so far. Our last teacher wouldn't have been able to teach out of this book as well I think. Our last teacher was pretty laid back. This one is pushier. Which is good considering our assignments yesterday had us making three separate web pages. Yeah I got mine done with time left over. :) I was also helping some other people. The stuff we were doing yesterday I've been doing for awhile though so that's probably why I wasn't having problems.

Well I'm kind of bored and I'm going to find something to do since it seems that my entry is starting to go no where fast.

:) More later hopefully.

quote: "It's a heartache nothing but a heartache hit's you when it's too late hit's you when you're down. It's a fools game nothing but a fools game standing the cold rain feeling like a clown..." Bonnie Tyler, It's a heartache

Last * Next