D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


no sleep
6:40 a.m. * 2001-05-02
Ummmm I'm not ALWAYS sad Joe.....

I mean sometimes I am, and sometimes it lasts for awhile. But it isn't a 24/7 thing I swear. :) A good friend of mine told me the same kind of thing you told me. My response hasn't changed so far. I don't want to have to be a bitch to get the recognition I deserve. Overall I am a pretty good person. I try my best in the things I do and hopefully in the long run people will know that. I have to keep thinking that my time will come, because I see the people that don't deserve the things being given to them and I know that it isn't right.

Anyway...

I stayed up all night last night. I'm pretty dang sleepy now. Maybe since Mom and the kid are leaving I'll try to sleep. Sleep would be nice.

Hey Joe, can I add you to my favorites list?

More soon I'm sure...I just need more sugar or some sleep. I'll keep ya updated

:-�

quote "When in doubt, jump out."

- Edward Abbey

Last * Next