D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


not many signed today
6:15 p.m. * 2001-11-27
Ok...so I actually kind of stayed more into the book and stuff than the mission. I'll do better tomorrow cause I'll be alone and less likely to be distracted. I hope...

It seemed like the ones I did go to see today were locked or didn't have the notes turned on or had no guest book. Which kind of sucks!! And that gave me time to think...hey I could go read some more... hehe.

I'm reading Seize the Night by Dean Koontz. It's the book that goes with Fear Nothing If ya ever want to read about some freaky-ass monkeys, that's the book to read!

And if it isn't too late, I'm going for #500 in Invisible Don's guestbook.

Oh yeah...and sign my guestbook!!

:)

Last * Next