D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


music & chicken pox
11:51 a.m. * 2001-11-14
Well hi.

Sorry for the lack of entries so far this week.

My little sister has chicken pox, so she's been home with me this week, and my 'alone' time has been severely limited. She's always at my side, and clings to me when I try to leave the room. It's sweet, but it's getting kind of old, especially when I feel like I have things I need to do.

But anyway.

The music I've been listening to...

Pink - Get this party started

Shakira - Suerte

Petey Pablo - Raise up

Bubba Sparxxx - Ugly

Cowsills - Hair

Edwin Starr - War

DMX - Ain't no sunshine

Martina McBride - When God fearin' women get the blues

Mystic - Fatherless Child

That's enough examples I guess.

Last * Next