D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


morning sucks
8:33 a.m. * 2001-04-21
Umm...good morning & stuff....grr mornings suck. I really dislike mornings. My thoughts are all funky and messed up. Non-coherent or something. And of course, my mom and sister are awake, and they are freaking bubbly in the mornings...grr....And now she keeps talking to me....stop just stop please :) I have to go to work soon, I think my clothes are still wet. *sigh* Mornings yuck. Nothing ever goes right for me in the mornings. There she goes talking again....Well, I'll write more after work, I just needed to do something to stay awake, I might end up deleting this later on, but probably not, it's a brutally honest look at my morning life....

ouch I kicked the trash can :(

quote "My girl my girl don't lie to me, tell me where did you sleep last night? In the pines in the pines where the sun don't ever shine..." In the Pines, Nirvana...or Leadbelly.

Last * Next