D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


me
3:08 p.m. * 2001-04-20
Ok, well I've been writing in here for almost a week. And I just now realized I started in the middle of my life, and you guys don't know me, so you can't just start in the middle of my life and understand.

Soo...

I'm 19 I live with my mom and my sister, and her father in his house. I have 3 siblings altogether. An older brother who is 30, an older sister who is 25, and my younger sister who is 9. I know, big age difference. Well Dad married one woman, and had my older brother and sister, then since both dad and his 1st wife were sleeping around, they got a divorce. Later on my mom moved to this town to go to college, and she met my dad, a townie who had 2 little kids, and she fell in love with him. They ended up married and having me. Then dad fell back into his old ways and had another affair with the same woman that helped in the destruction of his first marriage. So, then mom and dad split up and mom and I moved away. His other woman moved into my dad's house the same week (I've mentioned this part before in my DAD entry) and she brought along her 2 kids. (A son and daughter, the girl was a couple years younger than my brother and the son was the same age as my sister.) They are now 28 and 25, but I haven't seen them in about 4/5 years, give or take a little. This was when I was about 5/6 years old. Now, you've surely noticed there hasn't been a younger sister yet, she came along in 91, when my mom met her dad and they just wanted a baby sooooo bad. So that's how I got to be here with 3 siblings. I worked for my sister's father when I was about 14/15, 'cause he owned his own business and I wanted to make my own money. I don't like her father...at all. I hated working for him, and after that summer I never did again. Of course, he lost his business shortly after I quit, b/c he was in jail for a little while, due to a DUI. I started working for a local grocery store in 97, when I was 16. It won't be 4 years 'til November or so. Let's see, what else? I graduated from high school in 99, and decided since I had/have no money and I didn't enjoy school (I'll be more detailed later, this entry is going to be long as it is LOL) I didn't want to go to college. It was the right thing for me to do to not go to college immediately, even though I probably wouldn't have gotten into one. And I was only 17 when I graduated, I'd have turned 18 by the time I started, but I was not ready to even think about the seriousness of more school. BUT...I am in school now. I'm in a technical school and I have classes at night. I am really glad I'm in school now. I'm taking some really cool computer courses, and someday, I might just be the person you call to fix your computer :) I guess I've caught you up as much as possible for right now, if you think of any questions or comments or just want to shoot the breeze, sign my guestbook or email me. I'm usually bored out of my mind during the day, when I'm not trying to convince myself I should be studying. (Which if you read my last entry, no I didn't study, the littlest noise had me running around the house. It sucks when your attention span goes on strike.) A side note, there will soon be an entry about my dad's woman on the side, simply because she's a loon and she needs her own page. Quote..."Mr. Bigstuff who do you think you are? You're never gonna get my love." Mr. Bigstuff, as sung by Aretha Franklin

Last * Next