D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


bunch of stuff
12:12 p.m. * 2001-06-28
I keep coming here and logging in and even going so far as to open the add an entry window. but it seems like I just can't think of anything to say. But I still feel like there's something I should say. It also seems like there's something in the air making everyone hot and bothered. (If you're wondering yeah it's gotten to me too!) So the girl who always writes sweet little poems about love is now writing steamy little poems about sex. Am I worried or concerned? Hell no. This one is for the guy who was mowing the yard across the street.

Sexy Boy

Sexy boy

In your sexy little clothes

With your sexy rippling muscles

Sexy boy

In your sexy little swimming trunks

With water dripping down your sexy abs

Sexy boy

In your sexy little way

With a flirtatious wink slowly driving me insane


Last summer there was this guy that came in all the time, he drove a jeep, he'd pull his shirt on while walking in the parking lot to the store and then pill it off as soon as he got out the doors. He was a hot guy. He could have come through my line shirtless I wouldn't have stopped him....well it could have been fun to stop him too. I think I've mentioned before I like tattoos and piercings, well he had some of both. But he finished college so he isn't around anymore. (Amazed at the things I find out yet?)

One of the diaries I read mentioned making a list of 100 facts about yourself. I think I'll do that later. I don't know if I'll come up with 100 facts, but it still might show me things about myself I may not have thought about before. (I saw this list thing in John-Boys diary, he saw it somewhere else...)

Well it's time for Days. See ya'll later. :)

I always wanted to be somebody, but I should have been more specific. Lily Tomlin

Last * Next