D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


lil note before class
2:47 p.m. * 2001-05-01
Well, I'm taking down my guest book. It's been sitting there on my page for a while and there still has been no one to it. So I'm giving up and trashing it.

So what's going on in everyone else's life? Mine is damn boring. Work school...work school...BORING!!

School's better than work, cause I don't have to put up with my co-workers and their butt-kissing. But now there are all these people in my school that I used to know, and I didn't like them in high school, why would I want to start liking them now?! It's bad enough half of the people there know me from working in the store.

Geeze, I didn't intend for this entry to be all rants and raves, but it seems like it is anyway. I'm in the mood to do something crazy and because I'm so bored I can't even think of something crazy to do! (Sigh) So sad. Anyway since I haven't studied yet today I'm going to go do that....or chat in ICQ I don't know. More from class probably.

Quote "Being alone isn't as bad as it seems if I can still dream of you." That one's mine :)

Last * Next