D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


I wish it wasn't Friday
1:34 p.m. * 2001-06-15
Well I guess I'm not teaching afterall, 'cause if I was you'd think I'd know by now, since the class starts Monday.... Sadness and relief seem to be prevailing at the moment, even though I guess I don't know for sure yet. I'm still going to make up the hand out I was going to give my students, just incase. I have a thing about being early and being prepared. Oh and I also have a thing for tattoos and piercings, but that's a whole other story.

I watched Coyote Ugly last night, I really really liked that movie. I'd be willing to watch it again! That says something, 'cause I'll normally watch a movie once and never watch it again. I watched The Replacements this morning. It was good as well. Those cheerleaders were cool. I think I even have a favorite line, but we'll wait and see if I still remember it in a week or so, and if I do then it's definitely a favorite line.

I sent a letter to my friend this morning, and I sent my dad a Father's Day card. It wasn't a sappy sentimental one, just a hey dad Happy Father's Day. no more no less.

Hmm one of my friends just came online, and so I sent an IM and he's not saying anything....weird. I didn't think he'd be on b/c he was supposed to be going to the doctors around this time. Oh well.


Me<--- talking to the TV

Me<--- scaring myself by talking to the TV


Last * Next