D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


hotguy
5:55 p.m. * 2001-05-23
Guess where I am right now!

I'm in class!!

Ok yes my headache has finally given me some relief. :)

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo

But it'll be intense pain again when I wake up in the morning. However since now is simply lovely, I'm going to darn well enjoy it. Hmm should I be worried that I almost just typed durn? Umm yeah I think I should be but I'll worry tomorrow.

*WARNING* I'm going to go into "typical teen" mode here for a bit.

I saw this guy walking by my house today. When I saw him I had the almost uncontrollable urge to yell to him (or at him I'm not sure yet). So I'm sitting there studying and I see movement out the window and look, only to see one of the sexiest men I think I have ever seen. Now, I mean that in a very shallow kind of way, and I'd never actually have the courage to go talk to the man let alone anything significant. Thankfully even if I hadn't controlled the urge to yell, all the windows in that room were closed.

Well I just wanted to share that with you all before I forgot it happened. :)

Bye for now

Quote "No one can make you feel inferior without your consent."

Last * Next