D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


It's Wednesday and my nails are hooker red...
5:22 p.m. * 2001-07-25
Well, I'm in class now. It hasn't officially started for the night or anything. So I'm just going to type as fast as I can to my little heart's content.

Invisible Don, I don't really know if you were actually invisible....but I'll have to explain more in a bit...

I was up almost all night last night because of the heat. It was horrible. I have to keep my door closed so my cat doesn't run around the house. I only have 1 window that will open, the other is painted shut. And my fan is almost pointless. I seriously woke up stretched out towards the fan, which isn't even on the side of the bed I usually sleep on.

So I went to bed around 2 AM then got back up and wasted time around the house at 4 something. Oh yeah loads of fun. I was considering waking my sister up around 7 when I was getting bored. But I watched a movie instead. Oh and I finally found my older HTML book, which is loved and well worn.

Hmmm, should I be worried? Class officially begins in about 2 minutes and I'm the only person in my row of 4 people that is actually here... Oh wait! Here comes one!!

I've been kind of bored the last couple nights because I've had the work done from chapter 3 and chapter 4 and not everyone has even finished chapter 3 yet. So yeah I've been sitting around doing a lot of basically nothing. Yesterday I helped my neighbor on his work though. I also played around trying out my new knowledge of frames....I still don't like them...

More later maybe :)

Last * Next