D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


happy insane shopping day
9:05 p.m. * 2001-11-23
Hi...

I've been getting hits from new people, and I don't know who they are... :( and they never sign in so now I'll never know *cries*

Ok, so today's Black Friday, and I went and shopped. Three stores from 5:30-11. Quite amusing so it was.

So...I'm asking for suggestions and comments from my readers about this new layout. BEFORE, I go ask to be reviewed. The next few days I'm going to do my best to remember to ask this of my readers every day so that maybe people will actually sign in and say something. (Thank you over and over again to those of you that do say hi and leave me notes!!)

I'll be working this weekend, of course, but I'm going to try and update anyway. Mainly because I'd like to get into the habit of a new entry everyday.

:)

Happy insane shopping day!!

Last * Next