D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


hi again
2:53 p.m. * 2001-08-30
I just wanted to mention, I really like the Puddle of Mudd song out, Control.

I like the way you look at me I like the way you smack my ass I like the dirty things you do, I have control of you.

Quick update on the b-day stuff.

Thank you Invisible Don, for letting your people know about my birthday and having them tell me, it was really nice to know that there are still people out there who make the effort.

Aside from my older sister, no one on my father's side of the family acknowledged my b-day in any sort of fashion, am I surprised? Nope. I just thought I'd share.

Thus far, none of my R.L. friends have told me happy b-day. Yeah I'm blessed. :)

But, my mom and my sisters remembered. As well as a few people in my mom's family, so I don't feel completely alone. I ditched class last night. Which was a good thing. I have been depressed this last week and it's pointless to go in there and sit and be miserable around people I feel just don't understand or don't want to understand when I could just be home and do the work here anyway without having to deal with the other nonsense.

I'm working on getting a gold membership, won't ya'll be proud when I make my page look all spiffy for you to come read? Well, won't you? :)

Well time to run around getting chores done at the last minute, you know how much I love procrastinating.

Oh wait, I've also made some new additions to my favorites list.

Last * Next