D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


new glasses & headaches & the next 50...
6:36 p.m. * 2001-11-26
SIGN MY GUESTBOOK PLEASE!!

Well I just got back home a little while ago. I had my check up with the eye dr today. I also picked up my new back-up glasses. I would wear my old glasses around the house before and they'd give me a headache if I wore them too long, but I just kind of figured it was because the perscription was a little weaker than the last one. But since I've had my contacts in since I've been awake, I figured I'd wear my glasses tonight...and yeah you've guessed it, my head is hurting...ugh.

But alas....

I'm about to continue on with my mission. I'm hoping to cover at least the next 50 tonight. (What can I say when I'm inspired I'm inspired!)

SIGN MY GUESTBOOK PLEASE!!

Last * Next