D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


dream
9:38 p.m. * 2001-07-24
...and so I fall to my knees and ask myself, "Why?!"

But still after all these days, weeks, and months I still have no answer.


Ok, more with that another time.

Hey Invisible Don, I think you were in my dream last night. Actually, I'm almost certain you were.

This is how the dream went...

...Fade into scene at an office with a girl searching in an almost frantic manner around her desk...

Ummm ok that'll take too long. I kept finding notes, post it notes, stuck on everything that had odd words on them that if you'd put them in the right order would be sentences, but I didn't know the order and I kept chasing you around but I just couldn't find you.

I'm not certain but I think I was calling your name. I asked all the people I ran into if they knew where you were and they all kept saying things like, no you just missed him, or I could have sworn he was home sick today. So if you've been sending me subliminal messages, it's all cool, but can we try the right order so I'm less confused when I wake up next time? :)

Last * Next