D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


day one
1:02 p.m. * 2001-04-17
Hi, you might be wondering why my diaryland name is invisible pal... Well I've felt like an invisible friend for a long time. I know I'm not alone in this category. There are a lot of people out there that feel exactly this way. We be the best friends we can be, but then our friends only want us there when it's a good time for them, or when someone else better can't be there. Well, anyway, I just wanted to give some sort of background information in my first entry. I'm not sure how much HTML this holds, so I'm not going to do anything too fancy until I find out. My goal here is to be as open and honest as I can be. Which is something that usually proves to be difficult for me to do. I have a habit of trying to say what people want to hear. I need desperately to work on that. I guess this is it for now, I have a lot more to say, but I just don't know quite how to say it yet. In my real journal I end every entry with a quote, so I'm hoping I remember to do that here too... "I love you baby more than you'll ever know more than you'll ever know." Blood, Sweat, and Tears
Last * Next