D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


day off
12:33 p.m. * 2001-05-24
Well Invisible Don, I didn't get his phone number. But he still comes in and always talks to me, so I guess it's ok.

So let's see what's on today's plate? Umm the usual tv and chat I guess. No school or work today so I can read or go hangout somewhere too. Maybe I'll go get my hair cut, it's getting way too long. I always end up letting people talk me out of getting it cut. They're always saying things like, oh no don't cut your long hair it'll take so long to grow back.... Well in the meantime summer wouldn't be quite as dreadfully hot would it?

*Little dance* Yea!!! It's peaches & cream!! I heard a really neat song last night after Buffy, and yes I'm still annoyed that they made her die, dangit!! The cool song was Fallin' by Alicia Keyes (sorry if I spelled her name wrong it was like 1 in the morning when I noticed her name). I'm gonna download it, but shhh don't tell!!

I guess that's it for now. I want to leave this wonderful entry but for the life of me I can't think of anything meaningful to say. :)

Oh...Hey Joe, are you ok? It's been days. I miss your witty comments. :)

Quote from a 5th Wave Cartoon...a guy is looking at a bill in the backgroud there are all kinds of computer people with HUGE cups of coffee..... "hey, wait a minute - why does your scripting group have a coffee budget of $250,000??" By Rich Tennant

Last * Next