D-landFave diaries
CastD-rings
Fave PostingsFun Quotes
Older EntriesLeave me notes
Profile


ok...so it's not #100
12:32 a.m. * 2001-08-24
Ok...so I cheated, I combined two entries from back in March or so, so that I didn't have to come up with some wonderful entry #100 yet. 12 something in the morning I usually end up being pretty scattered.

Ok, so I got a guest book entry saying I hadn't put in Stephen King's book, The Talisman, in my list of good books. There is a reason behind it's not being there... I haven't read the whole book yet! The books I listed are all books I've read I can't really suggest one to people if I haven't read it, it just wouldn't be right. Sooo..when I finally get to go back to the book and finish it, I'll include it on my page. It's freaky that this was the book you noticed missing from the list. I just bought it the other night and haven't really had time to read more than a couple pages of it yet, and my friend who was with me when I bought it keeps teasing me for not finishing it already.

But, my point is, wait did I even really have a point this time?

Oh, um, my list of books hasn't changed recently because I haven't had time to read anything other than my school book. It hopefully will change soon.

Last * Next